Menu
Log in

Log in

Voices from Isolation - Group Reading

  • 03 Jul 2020
  • 1:00 PM - 2:20 PM

Registration is closed

Voices From Isolation

a group reading of original work

from the 2020 pandemic

July 3, 2020 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 10:30pm IST


scenes and monologues by

Rahmat Zakari

Karin Diann Williams

Diane Rao

Lisa Randall

Domnica Radulescu

Pat Lin

Jane Graille

Donna Gordon

Mayura Baweja


ICWP Meeting Host  is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Voices from Isolation - group reading

Time: Jul 3, 2020 01:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84558370840?pwd=V3RXbDI1QnpnQUJhYmx4akJEU2R2Zz09

Meeting ID: 845 5837 0840

Password: 133675

One tap mobile

+19294362866,,84558370840#,,1#,133675# US (New York)

+13017158592,,84558370840#,,1#,133675# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location

+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 845 5837 0840

Password: 133675

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdDmzD7UmO




The International Centre for Women Playwrights is a non-profit organization dedicated to supporting women playwrights around the world.    

 Contact ICWP:  Contact ICWP  Visit Our Facebook Page  Follow us on Twitter @ICWP


ICWP Is a 501- c - 3 Non Profit  Organization, incorporated in the State of Ohio, USA

For general questions,  contact Margaret McSeveney, Communications Manager: 
admin@womenplaywrights.org

For the Board of Directors,  contact Pat Morin, President board@womenplaywrights.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software