Log in

Log in

    Meet our 50/50 Applause Awards Fund Donors

Standing Ovation Donors 

WHO Website  Facebook  Twitter
Virginia Gruenert
Andrea Markowitz                       


 Rave Review   Donors $10+ 

Sharon Wallace 
Sarah Bewley
Mona Curtis 
Donna K. Spector
Maggie Wilson
Catherine Frid 
 Alan L. Woods
Marjorie Conn
Courtney F. Fallon
 Lillian Cauldwell 

 Five Star    Donors  $25+ 

Larry Morin
Carol Lashoff
Kellie M. Powell
Lisa Rafferty
Meg barker
Lynne S. Brandon
Beth Krieger
Nancy Gall Clayton
Marjorie O'Neill Butler
Robin Rice
Jenni Redling
Laura Shamus

 Hot Ticket Donors $50+  

Eliza Wyatt
Carol Hochberg
Margaret McSeveney
Karin Williams
Patricia Milton
Jeunee Simon
Flush Ink Productions
Rita K. Barkey
Julia Pascal  
Sandra P. Halem
Jeanne Drennan
Geralyn Horton
Diane Baia Hale

Critics Pick Donors $100+ 

 Patricia L. Morin
AJ Baker
Jean Klein

The International Centre for Women Playwrights is a non-profit organization dedicated to supporting women playwrights around the world.    

 Contact ICWP:  Contact ICWP  Visit Our Facebook Page  Follow us on Twitter @ICWP

ICWP Is a 501- c - 3 Non Profit  Organization, incorporated in the State of Ohio, USA

For general questions,  contact Margaret McSeveney, Communications Manager:

For the Board of Directors,  contact Pat Morin, President

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software