Log in

Log in

Time Waits and other Tsinoy Plays by Debbie Ann L Tan

23 Jan 2013 11:25 PM | Debbie Ann Tan
Solo book has Yin Yang Trilogy with the produced and awarded Fate's Line, Question of Worth and Internal Arrangement. The full-length play Professional Eaters and the Palanca Awarded Time Waits. Available on order. Email author. 
Published by The Bookmark Inc. (2012) launched January 23, 2013

To leave a comment, you need to be logged in as a member.
Leave a comment by clicking the blue button at the top of the post

The International Centre for Women Playwrights is a non-profit organization dedicated to supporting women playwrights around the world.    

 Contact ICWP:  Contact ICWP  Visit Our Facebook Page  Follow us on Twitter @ICWP

ICWP Is a 501- c - 3 Non Profit  Organization, incorporated in the State of Ohio, USA

For general questions,  contact Margaret McSeveney, Communications Manager:

For the Board of Directors,  contact Pat Morin, President

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software