Log in

Log in

Melba LaRose Wins Lifetime Achievement Award

20 Jun 2019 9:20 PM | Anonymous

The Albert Nelson Marquis Lifetime Achievement Award of Who's Who has been bestowed upon playwright-actress-director-artistic Director Melba LaRose.  Melba has been listed in 4 editions of Who's Who for many decades.  This honor comes on the heels of the 2019 Acker Award, which she received in March at Theatre for the New City.

To leave a comment, you need to be logged in as a member.
Leave a comment by clicking the blue button at the top of the post

The International Centre for Women Playwrights is a non-profit organization dedicated to supporting women playwrights around the world.    

 Contact ICWP:  Contact ICWP  Visit Our Facebook Page  Follow us on Twitter @ICWP

ICWP Is a 501- c - 3 Non Profit  Organization, incorporated in the State of Ohio, USA

For general questions,  contact Margaret McSeveney, Communications Manager:

For the Board of Directors,  contact Pat Morin, President

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software