Log in

Log in


07 Apr 2018 12:32 PM | JULIA PASCAL

Fellowship from The National Endowment for Science, Technology and the Arts (NESTA). 

Leverhulme Scholarship. 

BBC Alfred Bradley Award.

Lisa Ullman Travelling Scholarship.

Arts Council Awards.

PhD from the University of York.

To leave a comment, you need to be logged in as a member.
Leave a comment by clicking the blue button at the top of the post

The International Centre for Women Playwrights is a non-profit organization dedicated to supporting women playwrights around the world.    

 Contact ICWP:  Contact ICWP  Visit Our Facebook Page  Follow us on Twitter @ICWP

ICWP Is a 501- c - 3 Non Profit  Organization, incorporated in the State of Ohio, USA

For general questions,  contact Margaret McSeveney, Communications Manager:

For the Board of Directors,  contact Pat Morin, President

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software